GPA Midstream Finalizes 2018 – 2019 Executive Committee Appointments

GPA Midstream Chairman of the Board Bill Ordemann, Enterprise Products, finalized his 2018 – 2019 Executive Committee (EC) appointments. Members of the committee serve a 1-year term but can be reappointed to serve additional terms. As specified in the GPA Midstream by-laws, the EC is made up of the association’s officers, the immediate past chair and five or six non-officer members. It contains a minimum of two members from the O3 and O4 GPA Midstream membership classifications. The EC exercises all powers of the board at times when the board is not in session. Members of the committee are:

Joe Colella, Energy Transfer, Appointee

Doug Coleman, Prism Midstream, Vice Chair

Bruce Darter, Kinder Morgan, Appointee

Bert Dillman, MLPX, Appointee

Johnny Dreyer, GPA Midstream Staff

Andy Giffhorn, Phillips 66, Appointee

Robert Mitchell, Carrera Gas Company, Vice Chair

Bill Ordemann, Enterprise Products, Chairman of the Board

John Poarch, Williams, Appointee

Terry Spencer, ONEOK, Vice Chair

Mark Sutton, GPA Midstream Staff

Wouter van Kempen, DCP Midstream, Past Chair

Bill Ward, Superior Pipeline, Chairman-Elect

Clark White, Targa Resources, Appointee

Print Friendly, PDF & Email